Webinar: HRBP/HRMP Credentials Overview

  • 16 Oct 2012
  • 21:00
  • 18 Oct 2012
  • 10:00
  • Webcast
What is HR certification and how does it add value to your professional development?

In this webinar, we will introduce our new Global HRBP and HRMP credentials and the process by which you can get certified.

HR certifications are becoming more of a demand in the HR market now. One of two hiring managers prefers a certified job applicant to one who is not certified. In the webinar, you will learn:

• Importance of HR certification to your career
• Exam application details
• Exam preparation resources and advice

Event Details

Date: October 16, 2012
Time: 8:00am EDT 
Date: October 16, 2012 Time: 9:00pm JST

Click here to register


Date: October 17, 2012
Time: 9:00pm EDT
Date: October 18, 2012 Time: 10:00am JST

Click here to register


"Get Certified. Get Noticed."-- HRCI


For examination details click here

Share this page:


i






 
  


 
 
---Media Partners---
WSJ Asia Logo.jpg
 
   
 

 

      


 
© 2007-2015. The Japan HR Society (JHRS). All Rights Reserved.  c/o HR Central K.K. (The JHRS Secretariat), 3-26-32-101, Kamikodanaka, Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken 211-0053 JAPAN | Tel: +81(0)50-3394-0198 | Fax: +81(0)3-6745-9292 | Email Us. | Read our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software