FREE eCornell Webinar: Talent Mobility: The Modern Approach to Building Bench Strength

  • 19 May 2011
  • 02:00 - 03:00
  • FREE Webinar



The JHRS eACADEMY and eCornell would like to invite you to participate in a complimentary educational webinar described below: 

Talent Mobility:
The Modern Approach to Building Bench Strength

with Bersin & Associates
May 18, 2011 @ 1pm Eastern/10am Pacific
or Thursday, May 19, 2011, 2:00am JST



We hope you can join us for this educational event.

The Team @ eCornell


Share this page:


i






 
  


 
 
---Media Partners---
WSJ Asia Logo.jpg
 
   
 

 

      


 
© 2007-2015. The Japan HR Society (JHRS). All Rights Reserved.  c/o HR Central K.K. (The JHRS Secretariat), 3-26-32-101, Kamikodanaka, Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken 211-0053 JAPAN | Tel: +81(0)50-3394-0198 | Fax: +81(0)3-6745-9292 | Email Us. | Read our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software