無料ライブWebセミナー:最先端の「組織におけるラーニング(学習)」新しい時代の新しい選択 ( Free Webinar: Advanced Workplace Learning)

  • 24 Feb 2010
  • 14:00 - 15:00
  • Online
-English Text Follows -

無料ライブWebセミナー:最先端の「組織におけるラーニング(学習)」新しい時代の新しい選択

スピーカーは当社から下記の2名とTBL社から1名の計3名です。
  • Jocelyn Davis  リサーチ&デベロップメント部門長 The Forum corporation
  • Elizabeth Griep  ワークプレイスラーニング・リーダー The Forum corporation
  • Shane Fitzgibbon ID及び開発部長 テレスタビジネスラーニング社(https://www.telstrabusiness-accreditation.com/)

トピックは3つです
①「組織における学習(ワークプレイスラーニング)」に影響を与えている研究とトレンド
②Web2.0のツールが組織の学習効果をどれほど改善することができるか?
③学習者のニーズを満たし、行動と結果に結びつける最も効果的学習方法とは?

ご興味のある方は、下記(当社米国HP)よりご登録頂ければ幸いです。
http://www.forum.com/events/webinar_advanced_workplace-359.aspx



Webinar: Advanced Workplace Learning
Middle East & Asia-Pacific
Date: Wednesday, February 24
Time: 10.30am Delhi / 1pm Singapore
2pm Tokyo / 4pm Sydney

Presenters:
  • Jocelyn Davis, EVP, Research & Development, The Forum Corporation
  • Elizabeth Griep, Advanced Workplace Learning Practice Leader, The Forum Corporation
With special guest: Shane Fitzgibbon, Instructional Design and Development Manager, Telstra Business Learning
Register here http://www.forum.com/events/webinar_advanced_workplace-359.aspx


Why you should attend

The opportunities for learning have been transformed by web 2.0. Applied correctly, these tools can transform the results your organization achieves through learning. Forum understands that one approach does not fit the needs of all organizations and we know how to build learning architectures that leverage the right learning medium to meet your specific needs.

Join us on this webinar to:

  • Understand the research and trends impacting learning today
  • Discover how powerful Web 2.0 tools can improve the effectiveness of learning in your organization 
  • Explore the most effective learning methods for driving action and results while meeting the needs of today's learners


Share this page:


i






 
  


 
 
---Media Partners---
WSJ Asia Logo.jpg
 
   
 

 

      


 
© 2007-2015. The Japan HR Society (JHRS). All Rights Reserved.  c/o HR Central K.K. (The JHRS Secretariat), 3-26-32-101, Kamikodanaka, Nakahara-ku, Kawasaki-shi, Kanagawa-ken 211-0053 JAPAN | Tel: +81(0)50-3394-0198 | Fax: +81(0)3-6745-9292 | Email Us. | Read our Privacy Policy.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software